Contact Information

Chris Ganim
chrisg@harborfitness.com

Michael Ganim
mikeg@harborfitness.com

Karen Bawabeh – Social Media and Web 
kbawabeh@harborfitness.com

Jodi Heywood – Press Inquiries

Group Fitness Manager
jodih@harborfitness.com

Angela Rosinski – Personal Training Director 

angelar@harborfitness.com

Lisa Lekacos – Manager/Bay Ridge
lisal@harborfitness.com

Krista Witkowski – Manager/Marine Park
kristaw@harborfitness.com

Joseph Ponte – Manager/Mill Basin
joep@harborfitness.com

Mike Toledo – Manager/Park Slope
miketoledo@harborfitness.com

Cory Thompson – Head Trainer/Bay Ridge
coryt@harborfitness.com

Chris Velletri – Head Trainer/Marine Park
chrisvelletri@harborfitness.com

Anthony Cotilletta – Head Trainer/Mill Basin
anthonyc@harborfitness.com

Nicole Ashley – Head Trainer/Park Slope
nicoleashley@harborfitness.com

Send us a message

Send messageclear